Customer Reviews

Noris Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

11 Total Reviews /files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg204-775-7249$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB


See What Our Customers are Saying


Noris Heating & Cooling

Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$204-775-7249946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg204-775-7249$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"I have to say Kudos to all those at Noris Furnace A/C & Water Tanks. This is my third time using these fine people to help with my Furnace. Each time, Norm was prompt and knew exactly what was needed. Thank you so much for giving me back my heat!!! "
from Winnipeg, MB on October 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"The noris heating Guys installed our furnace. I had a very good experience with them. Good price and good work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Norm did our water heater. Great job thank you "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"We had our hot water tank replaced in June and a new furnace put in last Monday. Norm was great, took the time to explain the hot water tank and which furnace would be the best for my home. I went through the hydro program which I wasn’t aware of until Norm took the time to explain it to me...Mona in the office took care of the paperwork, nothing for me to do. I would definitely recommend them...everything was done efficiently, reminder call couple days prior...great clean up and extremely nice people..."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"I just want to thank Noris. Very Professional , friendly. Service is amazing. You did a real nice job on our Ac Thank you so much for Everything you done 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏"
from , MB on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Norm And Zack did a real nice job on our furnace and ac. Definitely will recommend "
from Winnipeg, MO on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Just want to thank Zack for coming. I had three or four different companies try to fix my ac. He got it working. Such an easy fix to. So happy. Thank you "
from Winnipeg, MO on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Fast pleasent very reasonable "
from Winnipeg , MB on February 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"I tried them couple of times, Very professional , fast , friendly and reasonable price . I love their service, thanks guys "
from , MB on November 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249" Thanks for the fast service guys!"
from Winnipeg, MB on November 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


We Service All Brands
all makes and models


Servicing Winnipeg
and the surounding areas

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020