Customer Reviews

Noris Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

14 Total Reviews /files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg204-775-7249$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB


See What Our Customers are Saying


Noris Heating & Cooling

Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$204-775-7249946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg204-775-7249$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Installation was great. Follow up was brutal. Old tank sat in our front yard for 10 days and counting, even after assurances with 4 phone calls that it would be picked up. Did not receive my emailed receipt after giving them my email address 3 times. Spoke with the manager who was extremely rude, raising his voice to me. Expected another call back if tank wasn't picked up today. So disappointing after a great and prompt start. Would not recommend this company due to their management. "
from , MB on January 6th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff , Called for service work Moe & Ross arrived within 2 hours , They were here for approx. 1 hour , very through job checking and asking questions to determine the best solution that would fix the furnace issue that we had . We will definitely give Noris Service a call in the future when we need any heating & cooling issues Keep up the great work , we will strongly recommend your company ."
from Winnipeg, MB on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Very good, the technician was very very good. He has no control of part prices. Would definitely recommend. "
from Winnipeg, MB on November 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"I have to say Kudos to all those at Noris Furnace A/C & Water Tanks. This is my third time using these fine people to help with my Furnace. Each time, Norm was prompt and knew exactly what was needed. Thank you so much for giving me back my heat!!! "
from Winnipeg, MB on October 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"The noris heating Guys installed our furnace. I had a very good experience with them. Good price and good work. "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Norm did our water heater. Great job thank you "
from Winnipeg , MB on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"We had our hot water tank replaced in June and a new furnace put in last Monday. Norm was great, took the time to explain the hot water tank and which furnace would be the best for my home. I went through the hydro program which I wasn’t aware of until Norm took the time to explain it to me...Mona in the office took care of the paperwork, nothing for me to do. I would definitely recommend them...everything was done efficiently, reminder call couple days prior...great clean up and extremely nice people..."
from Winnipeg, MB on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"I just want to thank Noris. Very Professional , friendly. Service is amazing. You did a real nice job on our Ac Thank you so much for Everything you done 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏"
from , MB on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Norm And Zack did a real nice job on our furnace and ac. Definitely will recommend "
from Winnipeg, MO on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Noris Heating & Cooling/files//noris-logo-223-100.jpg$946 Erin Street, Winnipeg MB 204-775-7249"Just want to thank Zack for coming. I had three or four different companies try to fix my ac. He got it working. Such an easy fix to. So happy. Thank you "
from Winnipeg, MO on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


We Service All Brands
all makes and models


Servicing Winnipeg
and the surounding areas

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021